Organisation Structure

The approved functions and organisation structure of the President’s Office, Public Service Management consists of the following Divisions and Units:-


  •  Policy Development Division;
  • Planning Division;
  • Human Resources Development Division;
  •  Establishment Division;
  •  Human Capital Management Division;
  •  Management Services Division;
  • Records and Archives Division;
  • Ethics Promotion Division;
  • Administration and Human Resources Management  Division;
  • Government Information and Communication Technology Services Division;


  •  Diversity  Management Unit;
  • Government Communication Unit;
  • Finance and Accounts Unit;
  • Internal Audit Unit;
  • Procurement Management Unit; and
  • Information and Communication Technology Unit.

Katibu Mkuu OR-MUU


Katibu Mkuu Ofisi ya Rais -Menejimenti ya Utumishi wa Umma Dkt. Laurean Ndumbaro

Naibu Katibu Mkuu-Ofisi ya Rais Menejimenti ya Utumishi wa Umma na Utawala Bora Bi. Susan Mlawi. 

Scholarship Categories


How do you rate our site?

Online users

We have 179 guests online

Waziri wa OR-UUB

 Waziri wa Nchi, Ofisi ya Rais  Menejimenti ya Utumishi wa Umma na Utawala Bora, Mhe. Angellah J. Kairuki (Mb) 

Contact now

Permanent Secretary,
President's Office - Public Service Management
P.O. BOX 2483, 
11404, Dar es salaam
Tel: +255-22-2118531-4
Fax: +255-22-2125299
Website: www.utumishi.go.tz

Location Map

You are here  : Home Organisation Structure